N is for Not Giving Up

My blog here looks woefully neglected. Yet I blog two places and in my Eastern Gray Squirrel alter-ego at The Squirrel Nutwork, I’ve entered a month of daily blog posts with the Blogging A to Z Challenge. (Visit the website for more alphabet details on how this works!)

A few days ago, the blogging letter was N. A to Z co-host S. L. Hennessy wrote a great post titled N is for Not Giving Up, and a tweet of it today reminded me my personal blog might appear that I have.

Oh, quite the contrary!

I am moving forward with the self-publishing of my first novel, The Unraveling. So the blog is out of date, the Facebook posts scant and the house a mess as I email the cover artist, make final copy edits and decide on formatting styles.

According to BW, this last part has taken over her territory, but hey, every novel is a reference for how a book should look!

What's with the books?I will have release news soon! If you follow me–or even if you don’t!–and blog and would be interested in joining in on a cover release, please contact me! You are invited to read a few chapters here.

Have a great day working to further your dreams!

About Laurel Wanrow

Fantasy romance tuned to the magic of the land.

Posted on April 22, 2015, in NA novels, New Adult Novels, Writing and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

